Skip to content

A mental map of a writer’s mind

I have been to all of these places and will return to each a thousand times more.  I am currently headed to the Glade of Hopeful Aspirations after a bout in Crippling Insecurity-ville.  How about you?  Where have you been hanging out lately?
mapofawritersmind
Text

3 Comments Post a comment
  1. Very Lord of the Rings lol!

    September 7, 2013
  2. lol. Love the map! I’m currently sailing along the River of Pleasure in the Small Things and I hope it’ll last a bit longer, but I’m heading to the Too much online Time Falls and I guess I’ll climp them and jump down pretty soon by free will and will be very annoyed about that later again 😀

    September 9, 2013
  3. Hilariously creative! Love this…I’ve spent time all over this country.

    September 10, 2013

Leave a Reply

