Skip to content

What makes you buy a book? The Poll

The poll didn’t show up in the last post.  Feel free to leave your feedback on this poll:

2 Comments Post a comment
  1. I noticed that no one has voted for advertisements yet, and I’m not really surprised. When they started having TV ads for books I was shocked, and it still seems bizarre to me. I don’t think I have ever purchased a book that I saw in a TV ad.

    February 8, 2012
    • I don’t think I’ve ever purchased a book advertised on television either. I have purchased (or checked out the library) books I’ve seen advertised online and/or in magazines. It’s rare, but occasionally a book ad will push me into the buyer column.

      February 12, 2012

Leave a Reply

